Connect with us


Rowlene – Frequency (EP)



Rowlene – Frequency (EP)

South African songbird Rowlene drops a new EP titled “Frequency” shortly after a couple of tracks were released off the project.

The new EP is fantastic, and it houses five tracks featuring three Nigerian singers: WurlDBlaqbonez, and Oxlade. This is her third studio album and the sequel to her last two releases, “11:11” (the album) and “The Evolution Of A Robot” (the EP).

READ ALSO  Nandy – Maturity (EP)

Frequency (EP) production credits include DARKO, AVB, OJ, Chinonso Amadi, Benn Gilbert Kamoto, Christer Kobedi, MOMBRU, and Vaughan Fourie.

Listen below;

READ ALSO  Camidoh – Sugarcane (EP)