Organisers Unravel Nominees’ List For Heritage Awards 2020

Organisers Unravel Nominees’ List For Heritage Awards 2020

The Jupiter Ng on September 16, 2020 unveiled their Nominations for the second edition of the Heritage Awards Africa ( HA 2020)

Awards will be presented in 25 categories, industry and Humanitarian categories . The twenty five categories open to public voting and 10 honorary categories(Humanitarian, Celebrating Excellence performances of Veteran in the Entertainment Industry , other SMEs) to be decided by the Heritage Awards panel of judges with the inclusion of some new categories, The JUPITER Ng .

Heritage awards scheduled to hold by November 22, 2020. Venue: Carlton Gate Hotel Ibadan .
Red carpet: 2pm
Event starts: 3pm

Full Nominees’ list

Fashion -preneur of The Year:
Tee Art clothing
Apeke Empire
Lakin Empire
Olakitan Couture

Best Textiles Purveyor:
Muti Oyo
Ace Fabrics
Anjiediva Ventures

Best Auto Shopping Brand:
Renee Motors
Pelz Autos
Horse Power Autos
IVD Autos

Best Culinary Service brand:
Olowosibi Catering
Peju Ruth
Chef Pee

Best Urban fashion stylist :
Dapo Folabi Brands
Monny Collections
Apeke Empire
Gina Luxury
Lihon Stores

Best Event Manager of The Year:
Events by SI
Hitee Events
Clarion Events
Super Richmond
Dexterity Events

Best Lounge of the Year :
Latitude Lounge
Alba Lounge
Sailors Lounge
The Waterside

Best Club of the Year :
Switch Club
Club 57

Make Brand/Art:
The Brand Dex
Diva Signatures
OMT Makeovers

Aso Oke Brand of the year:
Amoke Alaga
Tu tush
Classical Aso Oke
Rewa Aso Oke

Next rated Logistics company:
Deyod Logistics
Monny Logistics
Ral Logistics

Best farm for the year :
Ojijas Farm
Diri Farms

Entertainment : Yoruba Nolly-

Most Innovative Producer of The Year(Male category)
Segun Ogungbe – Aye Meji
Ife Falana (Loverboy) – The State
Azeez Adeniran (Baba Nla)- Hook
Saidi Balogun – Funfun
Olayinka Adekunle – Sobata

Most Innovative Producer of The Year: ( Female Category)
Funmi Awelewa – Ebudola
Bose Akinola (Akin Boss)- Amope Ajabiji
Adebimpe Oyebade(Mo Bimpe) – Resentment
Yewande Famakin – Alubarika
Oladele Anjola – Ami

Nolly Consistent actress of the Year :
Bimbo Ademoye
Adebimpe Oyebade (Mo Bimpe)
Efe Irele
Jumoke Odetola

Nolly Consistent Actor of the Year:
Salami Rotimi
Timini Egbuson
Adedimeji Lateef
Gabriel Afolayan

Most Innovative Comedian of the Year (Male)
Lasisi Elenu
Mr Macaroni
Broda Shaggi

Most Innovative Comedian of the Year (Female)
Warri Pikin
Lizzy Jay

Fresh Out Comedian(Online)
Paromount Komedy
Baba Alariya
Paul D Good guy
Miss Ezeani

Nolly Best director
Abey Jomo
Tope Alake
Segun Ogungbe
Paul Bogumbe
Olawale Rasaq

Best lead role act (Male)

Lateef Adedimeji
Kunle Remi

Best Lead role act (Female)
Jumoke Odetola
Bimbo Ademoye
Adesua Etomi
Eti Nosa

Yoruba Nolly:

Best supporting actor(Male)
Jide Awobona
Fola Babalola
Olamilekan Ayinla
Sunkanmi Omobolanle

Best Supporting Actor (Female)
Khadijah Ayoade
Bukunmi oluwashina
Kemi Apesin
Temitope Aremu

Photography Brand of the year :
Zebra Pictures
Glitterati Photography
Ice Studios
Nake studios



Your email address will not be published.