ALBUM: Gucci Mane – So Icy Summer

ALBUM: Gucci Mane – So Icy Summer

Gucci Mane returns with his first project of 2020, So Icy Summer. The veteran showcases his 1017 roster of talent across the 24-track compilation, including Ola Runt, Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, and K Shiday, with contributions from Savage, Future, Moneybagg Yo, Thug, and Lil Baby (“Both Sides”).

The album arrives after Gucci threatened to leave his label Atlantic Records, accusing them of being “polite racist” (“I pray y’all die of corona virus,” he tweeted). However, he appears to have resolved his issues and will remain with the label.

“I’m not going independent but so respect those who go that route I apologize for my rude harsh language lately I’m a do better #1017/Atlantic,” he tweeted.

This marks Gucci’s first project since East Santa 3 in December. He has also announced that he is getting his “own brand” with his namesake fashion house Gucci.

Stream Gucci Mane Presents: So Icy Summer below.

Gucci Mane – So Icy Summer


Your email address will not be published.