ALBUM: August Alsina – The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy

ALBUM: August Alsina – The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy

Download August Alsina Mp3. The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy is a 27-track album where August is introspective about his experiences and his journey, along with a few slow jams that the ladies will love.

Features include additional vocals from Darrel Walls, Tink, Yo Gotti, Lil Wayne, & Juicy J. Stream by August Alsina and let us know what you think about this project.


2. Today
3. Rounds
4. Lessons
5. Sincerely
6. Deliver Us ft. Darrel Walls
7. RRR (Real Recognize Real)
8. Fly Far
9. Feeling
10. Perfect Strangers
11. Pretty
12. 4Real
13. Work to Do
14. Be Good
15. Soon As I Walk In ft. Tink
16. Tonight
17. Longer
18. Sleeve
19. Chase
20. Brakes ft. Yo Gotti
21. Broken Rollie
22. If We Up
23. Ready
24. Bossin Up
25. Party Til
26. Resent ft. Lil Wayne & Juicy J
27. Still Don’t Know

August Alsina –


Your email address will not be published.