NIGERIA: 5 New Cases Of Coronavirus Confirmed In 3 States


The Centre for Disease Control () has announced five new cases of in the country.

Of the new cases announced on Monday, March 23, 2020, two are in Lagos, two in FCT, and one in Edo.

This takes Nigeria’s tally of coronavirus up to 35 confirmed cases in a total of six states – Lagos, FCT, Oyo, Ekiti, Ogun and Edo.

New Suspected Coronavirus Case Confirmed In Enugu

The first two cases have made full recoveries and have been discharged from the hospital.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.