DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Chibiz – Addictive Mix

Trust this one is gonna make your day

  • Overall Quality

is a Nigerian biggest Deejay who has been in the industry for long and has been doing great jobs in the industry.

Last year he released a mix which featured almost all the Nigerian musicians but upcoming and big artists and here again he is back with another cool relaxing mixtape.

Trust this one is gonna make your day.

You can follow Dj Chibiz on social media with below details:
IG: @deejay_chibiz

INTRO. falz After all said and done
1. Falz Brothers keeper
2. Dremo Nobody
3. Kizz Daniel fuck you
4. Khalid don’t pretend
5. Post Malone ft Swae Lee sunflower
6. Sani Rapid fire
7. 2baba oyi
8. Simi Ayo
9. Timaya Mood
10. Chris Brown undecided
11. Dj Enimoney ft Olamide send her money
12. Sarz hello Africa
13. Stefflon Don ft Tory lanes Senseless
14. Khalid better
15. Dremo Mirror
16. Casanova ft Tory lanes x Davido 2am
17. Chyn Hollywood
18. Dj Neptune ft Maleek berry my world
19. Iyanya no drama
20. Nonso Amadi no crime
21. Rema iron man
22. Burna boy Dangote
23. Ajebutter 22 ft Boj Tungba
24. Olamide buga small small
25. Timaya balance
26. Vybs kartel ft Nicki minaj Touch down
27. Soulwiz Odo
28. Falz hypocrite
29. King promise selfish
30. Yxng bane needed time
31. Tory lanes soco
32. Dave ft Burnaboy Location
33. Dj Yankee ft Dice alies Lean on me
34. Dj Chibiz ft Soulwiz x Arcane BLESSING’S
35. Stonebwoy ft medikal kpo keke
36. Nonso Amadi Emergency
37. Dj Chibiz Outro

DJ Chibiz –


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

1 Comment
  1. […] post DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Chibiz – Addictive Mix appeared first on SEPTIN911 […]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by SEPTIN911 & SEPTIN911 Media
%d bloggers like this: