#LagosDecides2019 : Olumiyiwa Wahab Has Been Declared Winner Of Apapa Constituency II


Returning Officer for the State House of Assembly election in Apapa Constituency II , Prof . Monday Ubagha has declared as the winner of Apapa Constituency II of Lagos State

Ubagha, the Dean , Faculty of Education , UNILAG , said :

“I hereby declare that Olumuyiwa Wahab of APC, having satisfied the requirements of the law and scored the highest number of votes , is hereby declared the winner and returned elected.

“Wahab won with 13,058 votes ahead of Oluyinka Babawale of PDP who had 3,736 votes. The number of registered voters for Apapa Constituency II is 116 , 066 , while the number of accredited voters is 18,063 , ” Ubagha said .

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.