#LagosDecides2019 : Hon. Ibrahim Owolabi of APC Emerges Winner Of Mainland I Constituency


Mr of the All Progressives Congress has been declared the winner of 1 State Constituency election.

Announcing the result at St Agnes Nursery and Basic School , Yaba , the Returning Officer for the election, Dr Adetoun Adenuga , declared Owolabi the winner of the election having polled 17,239 votes .

The candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Mr Shakiru Agunbiade, who got 3,568 votes was the runner up in the election.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.