#LagosDecides2019 : Alli-Macaulay Mojisola of APC Emerges Winner Of Amuwo Odofin I Constituency


The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared candidate Alli – Macaulay Mojisola of APC, winner of the house of assembly constituency in Amuwo Odofin area of .

Results were declared at the Collation Centre in Town .

The Returning Officer, Prof . Timothy Nubi from the , said that Alli – Macaulay Mojisola emerged winner for Constituency 1 with 7,407 votes, defeating Dipo Olorunrinu of the Peoples Democratic Party who scored 7,129 votes.

“That Alli – Macaulay Mojisola of APC, having satisfied the requirements of the law and scored the highest number of votes is hereby declared the winner and is returned elected , ” Nubi said .

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.